Events

RSM Worship

Multiple Opportunities Simpsonville

GVL Midweek Bible Study: One Word

Multiple Opportunities Greenville

SVL Divorce Care

Multiple Opportunities Simpsonville

SVL Grief Share

Multiple Opportunities Simpsonville

GVL Grief Share

Multiple Opportunities Greenville

Men's Prayer and Worship

Mar 6 6:00 AM Simpsonville

Collective

Mar 11 6:00 PM All Campuses

Foster & Adoption Support Group

Mar 11 6:30 PM Simpsonville

Apologetics Class

Multiple Opportunities Simpsonville

SVL R'Classics

Mar 16 12:00 PM Simpsonville

Renovation SVL Outreach: Sunset Village

Multiple Opportunities Simpsonville

Men's League Night

Mar 22 6:30 PM Simpsonville

SVL Meet & Greet

Apr 14 12:00 PM Simpsonville

SVL Child Dedication

Apr 21 9:00 AM Simpsonville

SVL Renovators Class

Apr 28 9:00 AM Simpsonville

SVL Baptism

Multiple Opportunities Simpsonville

RSM Beach Camp

Jun 21 4:00 PM All Campuses

All Events for Feb 25 - Mar 2, 2024

Sun Feb 25

SVL Divorce Care

9:00 AM Sunday, February 25 Simpsonville

SVL Rooted

9:00 AM Sunday, February 25 Simpsonville

GVL Grief Share

10:15 AM Sunday, February 25 Greenville

SVL Grief Share

10:15 AM Sunday, February 25 Simpsonville

GVL Rooted

10:30 AM Sunday, February 25 Greenville

Tue Feb 27

SVL Rooted

9:00 AM Tuesday, February 27 Simpsonville

Wed Feb 28

RSM Worship

6:15 PM Wednesday, February 28 Simpsonville

GVL Midweek Bible Study: One Word

6:30 PM Wednesday, February 28 Greenville

Thu Feb 29

Men's Basketball

6:30 PM Thursday, February 29 Simpsonville

SVL Men's Bible Study

6:30 PM Thursday, February 29 Simpsonville

SVL Women's Bible Study

6:30 PM Thursday, February 29 Simpsonville

Fri Mar 1

Men's Weekend

5:00 PM Friday, March 1 All Campuses